Latest Episode

Track List

1. Omen in the Rain (Myon Intro Edit) - Myon feat. Alissa Feudo [Anjunabeats]

2. I Swear (Jason Ross Extended Mix) - Dirty South feat. ANIMA! [Anjunabeats]

3. Justice (Extended Mix) - Fatum [Armind]

4. Boss Fight (Extended Mix) - Jaytech & Judah [Anjunabeats]

5. Flashpoint (Extended Mix) - Marcus Santoro [Enhanced Progressive]


Tune Of The Moment

6. Scars (Extended Mix) - Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca [Anjunabeats]


7. Drop (Original Mix) - Lycoriscoris [Anjunadeep]

8. Shuzumi (Extended Mix) - Universal Solution [Anjunadeep]

9. Breaking Danger (Roddy Reynaert & Phi Phi Remix) - Phi Phi 

10. Unowa (Extended Mix) - Estiva [Statement!]

11. Embarcadero (Original Mix) - Spencer Brown [Anjunabeats]

12. Only for Tonight (Fatum Signature Club Mix) - Late Night Alumni [Ride]

13. Fade Away with Me (Extended Mix) - Ruben de Ronde & Proff feat. Deirdre McLaughlin [Statement!]


Listeners Choice

14. Altruism (Extended Mix) - Emerge [FSOE Excelsior]


15. Andes (Extended Mix) - Tomas Heredia [Armind]

16. Faceoff (Extended Mix) - Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge [Armind]

17. Howl At The Moon (Nicky Romero Remix) - Stadiumx & Taylr Renee [Protocol]

18. Mant Array (Original Mix) - Sander van Doorn [DOORN]

19. Catch Me If You Can (Extended Mix) - John Dahlback feat. Melanie Fontana [Armada]

20. Iconic (Extended Mix) - Nicky Romero & John Christian [Protocol]

21. Dawn (Original Mix) - Axwell, Ingrosso [Virgin]

22. Sunny Days (Extended Club Mix) - Armin van Buuren ft Josh Cumbee [Armada]



NightShift Radio Rewind

23. Wall Of Sound (Original Mix) - Armin Van Buuren [Armada]


The Crowd

The hub for Fans, Friends, and Family to interact with Mark Keyo, NightShift Radio, and of course, each other! Explore social media, music blogs, pins, and podcasts, and share them with the world!